Why God Doesn’t Hear My Prayers?

Why god doesn’t hear my prayers? This is a common question all of us have, we question our devotion, we question our Bhakthi, we question the way we prayed, we also question if God is even there. This happens to me, to you, and everyone else who goes through tough times.

When good things happen we never ask why did this happen to me? However, when we go through tough times, and we see no light at the end of the tunnel, we ask these questions, why me? Why am I the one who is suffering so much? Why is that other person who doesn’t even pray to God have such a great life? Why is God testing me? How much more can I bear?

I am quite sure each and everyone of us, especially me has asked the above questions a million times. This video really really answers very well every question I raised above. I had tears the very first time I listened to the video. I am at peace with all the challenges I am going through now,  went through before and will go through the remainder of my life. The only thing I will pray to the Lord Almighty and our beloved Rayaru is to give me utmost strength to bear all those challenges he will throw at me.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Akshay on August 26, 2019 at 3:52 pm

    Hi madam is ther any specific watsapp group for Rayaru’s devotees. If so plz add my number 9036702349. Thank u
    Om Shri Raghavendraya Namaha

    Reply

  2. Namaskara. this video has beautiful explanation. I am going thru a rough time right now and i say to Rayaru and Lord Supreme, if he is even there to listen to my prayers antha. Now I understand it better. Thank you for sharing……………..

    Reply

  3. Thanks Meera for your kind words. Means a lot to me.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ramya on April 22, 2021 at 7:35 pm

    Hello Gayathri Madam

    Please pray for my mother she is not feeling well, she should recover soon and be healthy for long years… please madam I love my mom. Oh lord Rayaru please help my mom she should get well soon. Except you who can help us. I beg your pardon God Please please…God

    Reply

Leave a comment

Discover more from Miracles of Sri Raghavendra Swamy

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading